Is Thai Visa High Tech "chinese Whispers"?

PREM-R

• Replies 95
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Speaking of topics, can anyone recommend a good dentist in Bkk who can do a good topical injection?

I can give you some injections if you want :-)

I am not a doctor but it seems to be funny to give other people injections :-))

I believe the OP said in 10-12 posts we are debating something else! Never. Although I will say the chinese economy is doing very well.

chinese food is not as nice as Thai food. and the Baht is excalating...

It's been almost 5 hours now, and this thread still hasn't been hijacked by a political rant ! A new record ?

Speaking of records, the NHL playoffs are on ! If only I could watch some of the games here.

And what about those games the girls play in the bars ? Anyone play any of them at home ?

They say home is where the heart is, but my heart dances at a certain club every night :o

Was the club the first Weapon of Mass Destruction ? Is that why Columbus invaded North America ?

I've been invaded by ants ! They usually show up in the bathroom and take over the sink.

I haven't heard too many complaints about sink-holes in Pattaya lately. Not enough rain perhaps ?

I believe the OP said in 10-12 posts we are debating something else! Never. Although I will say the chinese economy is doing very well.

that is only because Taiwan is a part of China (maybe)

So there we have it PremR. I told you earlier that we stick rigidly to topics and take it very seriously when posters go off topics. Chinese whispers, my Ass. :D Talking of Gene Pitney, he died a couple of weeks ago, i believe :D

I think its disgusting that no one's gone off topic :D

What a crap thread :o

So there we have it PremR. I told you earlier that we stick rigidly to topics and take it very seriously when posters go off topics. Chinese whispers, my Ass. :D Talking of Gene Pitney, he died a couple of weeks ago, i believe :D