Forgotten to do my 90 day report 3 times in a row

Hello,

I have been working for the same company for nearly 7 years, and it has always been done on time.

But for some reason the last 3 I have just been forgetful about it. This will be my third time I have forgotten to do it. I have paid the fines.

I am just wondering if there is any consequences for forgeting to report my 90 days (3 times in a row). I have to go again next week to report late again for the third time.

Thanks,

Never done a single 90 day report in 12 years. Always travel to US in April and then renew visa in May. Never been fined, or even had it brought up as an issue.

Sent from my iPhone using ThaiVisa app

But you are leaving the country every 90 days instead of doing 90 day reports because you are getting a multiple entry visa.

Unless you are getting a OA visa every year which still requires 90 day reports. But if you are getting OA visas you are wasting half it's potential for getting 2 years of stay from it.

• Like 1

Never done a single 90 day report in 12 years. Always travel to US in April and then renew visa in May. Never been fined, or even had it brought up as an issue.

But you are leaving the country every 90 days instead of doing 90 day reports because you are getting a multiple entry visa.

Unless you are getting a OA visa every year which still requires 90 day reports. But if you are getting OA visas you are wasting half it's potential for getting 2 years of stay from it.

Any foreigner who stays in the Kingdom longer than ninety days must report (AFAIK)

What a croc ! No one forgets 3 times in a row, admit it, you cant be bothered and feel you have better things to do and its a pain in the ars*.

Just tell the truth you'll feel better for it, than manufacturing lies.

Charlie I like your direct approach. If I did it I would get censored, barred or whatever. I guess that is because I am a nut hanging from a fruit. OOoops don't get mad now, its true, look at my avatar.